Downloads page banner
SHOW REPLAYS

For Friday July 3, 2015, click here.

For Friday June 26, 2015, click here.
For Friday June 19, 2015, click here.
For Friday June 12, 2015, click here.
For Friday June 5, 2015, not available.

For Friday May 29, 2015, click here.
For Friday May 22, 2015, click here.
For Friday May 15, 2015, click here.
For Friday May 8, 2015, click here.
For Friday May 1, 2015, click here.

For Friday April 24, 2015, click here.
For Friday April 17, 2015, click here.
For Friday April 10, 2015, click here.
For Friday April 3, 2015, click here.

For Friday March 27, 2015, click here.
For Friday March 20, 2015, click here.
For Friday the 13th of March, click here.
For Friday March 6, 2015, click here.

For Friday February 27, 2015, click here.
For Friday February 20, 2015, click here.
For Friday the 13th February 2015, click here.
For Friday February 6, 2015, click here.

For Friday January 30, 2015, click here.
For Friday January 23, 2015, click here.
For Friday January 16, 2015, click here.
For Friday January 9, 2015, click here.
For Friday January 2, 2015, click here.
For New Year's Day 2015, click here.

For New Year's Eve 2014, click here.
For Friday December 26, 2014, click here.
For Christmas Night 2014, click here.
For Christmas Eve 2014, click here.
For Friday December 19, 2014, click here.
For Friday December 12, 2014, click here.
For Friday December 5, 2014, click here.
For Friday November 28, 2014, click here.
For Thanksgiving 2014, click here.
For Friday November 21, 2014, click here.
For Friday November 14, 2014, click here.
For Friday November 7, 2014, click here.
For Halloween night, click here.
For my return on Friday 10/24, cick here.



If you can't see this page because you are blind or visually impaired, click here
ARCHIVED INTERVIEWS

Val Shively (5 million R&B singles!)

Lew Irwin ("Deadly Times"author)

Angel Rissoff (AngelMusicInc.com)

Venus Andrecht (Intuitive)

Mary Ann Winkowski (Ghostbuster)

Barbara Lewis (Recording Artist)

Jack Armstrong (Radio Personality)

Felix Cavaliere (of the Young Rascals)

Ron Diamond (Radio Personality)

Jerry Blavat (Radio Personality)

Clay Cole (TV dance show host)

Art  Laboe (Radio Personality)

Kenny Vance (Recording Artist)

Charlie Murdock (Radio Personality)

John Hook (Beach Music Historian & Personality)